Edit your Billing/Subscription or Cancel your Account

If you wish to change the billing information associated with your Officevibe account (credit card, account holder, add members, etc), you can do so via the settings icon in the top right corner of your home page - Then choose Billing.  

Note: This section is only available for Administrators.Billing_Settings.jpg

 

mceclip2.png

Reaching Your Member Quota & adding more members to your subscription

As an Administrator, you may see a message at the top saying: Your maximum capacity of members has been reached! This is to let you know that the number of users in your account has reached the limit of users billed for in your Subscription. 

For an annual subscription, you will need to update your subscription to reflect the number of members in your account manually. You can do so by clicking on the Settings gear in the top right-hand corner go to the Organization's settings, select Billing, and click on Add Members. From here you can update the number of members you need to update your subscription for, and we will bill you for a prorated amount for the new users added in, for the remainder of the subscription.

For a monthly subscription, your invoice will automatically be based on the users in your account.mceclip0.png

Note: If you are looking to invite employees into your account, feel free to consult this article

 

Cancelling Your Account

The Officevibe Administrator can cancel the account at any time, however, your organization will not be refunded for the purchased plan, as per our Terms of Service. 

How To:

To cancel, click the settings icon at the top right corner of your main page and select Organization details. Locate the 'Delete my Officevibe' account and press Update.

mceclip0.png

Warning: Deleting your Company from Officevibe is an action that cannot be undone. All data and feedback will be unrecoverable. Please use caution before deletion.

Screen_Shot_2020-09-29_at_1.07.45_PM.png

Exporting your reports

We recommend having an Executive Manager export your reports prior to cancelling your account. They can do so from the Survey Reports, Comparison, and Feedback tabs. Each report will need to exported individually. 

Note: This is a feature only accessible to premium accounts. Screen_Shot_2021-06-04_at_12.07.36_PM.png

 

Share

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request