Everyone invited to Officevibe has their own profile. You can edit their personal info, their status and role in Officevibe or even manage in which groups they belong.
Edit User Information
In this section, you can edit, add or delete a profile picture, confirm which email address is being used in Officevibe and edit personal info. You can also know when the user was first invited to join Officevibe. If you're an admin, you can remove Users.
Roles, Groups and Permissions
In this section, you can confirm which group the user is part of and their role in that group. Someone's Permissions and access to the platform can be edited at any time. Just toggle the slider to the left or to the right.
Once you've made the necessary changes, you simply need to click on the green Update User button at the bottom of the screen.
On the right side of each User's profile, you have the ability to confirm if employees are actively completing surveys or not. There are four possible statuses:
- Active (visible to Admin only): Someone who's answered at least one Survey question in the past 30 days
- Inactive (visible to Admin only): Someone becomes inactive when they have not answered at least one Survey question for the last 30 days
- In-App (visible to Company/Group Managers): All employees who are either answering the questions on an ongoing basis (active) mixed with those who have not answered a survey question in the past 30 days (inactive)
- Invited: Someone who received an invitation to join Officevibe but has yet to accept
- Removed: Someone who's removed from Officevibe
Note: The Created column are only for those clients who sync with BambooHR or have a Custom API integration or script set up with Officevibe.
Contact Inactive or Invited Employees
Contact Inactive Employees
Admins and Managers have the ability to contact Inactive employees to remind them to participate.
Note: Only Admins of the account will have separate columns for Active and Inactive Users and will be able to check the box and send reminders to specific employees. If you are set up as a Company Manager or Group Manager, your Active and Inactive Users will be combined in the In-App column and you will see the total number, as well as the amount of active and inactive Users and their names, however will not be able to see individual statuses. By clicking on the Send Reminder button, you will not know who the reminder is being sent to, however an email will go to all Inactive employees behind the scenes. To avoid sending too many reminders, a reminder will not be sent if one was already sent in the past 14 days.
Company/Group Manager View
Contact Invited Employees
An Invited employees is someone who got invited to Officevibe and has yet to accept the invite. As an Admin, Company or Group Manager, can also contact these employees via the Officevibe platform to remind them to accept your invitation.
By checking off the name of an employee, you'll have the ability to contact them using the blue ''Send Reminder''. An email template gets generated for you to send out. You can edit it any way you want!
Note: Only Admins have the ability to invite an employee to the account. Once an Admin has invited them, if they are a member of one of your groups, they will appear under your Invited tab and you can then send them a reminder accordingly. If you wish for your managers to be able to invite employees, as the Admin, you can send an email to the Support team and we can turn on this permission behind the scenes.