If you are looking to invite employees into your account, feel free to consult this article.
For a monthly subscription, upon renewal, we will charge you for any additional employees the next month. For an annual subscription, please go to the Admin - Billing section and click on Add Users. We will bill you a prorated rate for the remainder of the contract for all additional employees.
As an Admin, you may see a message saying at the top saying: Your maximum capacity of users has been reached! Should you see this message, add these employees in the Billing section by clicking on the "See my billing" button if you are on an annual plan or wait for the employees to be added on your next bill for the monthly plans.