The Officevibe Admin can cancel the Officevibe account by clicking on the Delete my company from Officevibe button.
If you're looking to do this only temporarily, note that you can simply turn off messaging in the Company Settings.
Warning: Deleting your Company from Officevibe is an action that cannot be undone. All reports and data will be irretrievable. Please use caution and consider exporting your data before deletion.