Ask the Expert sessions - Live Interactive Training

Our live Ask the Expert sessions are the perfect opportunity for you to ask us your questions and learn what other HR professionals and managers in your field are up to. 

 

Register below: 

Second Thursday of every month

11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT

Last Thursday of every month

1 PM EST / 10 AM PST

Registration link Registration link

 

Watch previous sessions: 

Still not sure if you want to join our Ask the Expert sessions? Here are some recordings from our latest sessions:

 

Share