Within Officevibe, employees can be in four different states. Below, we'll be describing the four different statuses that employees can cycle through.
This will provide you with a better understanding of what is going on within your account, but also allow you to better understand the Manage - Users section that Administrators and Managers have access to.
Employees listed as Invited have received an invitation to join Officevibe but have yet to accept. You can also contact these employees via the Officevibe platform to remind them to accept your invitation. By checking off the name of an employee, Admins, Company and Group Managers have the ability to contact them using the blue ''Send Reminder''. An email template gets generated to be sent out out. It can be edited any way you want!
Active Status* (visible for Admins only)
Employees listed as Active are answering their weekly the Surveys on an ongoing basis.
Inactive Status* (visible for Admins only)
Inactive employees are those who haven't answered a Survey question for a minimum of 30 days.
An Inactive employee will continue to get Surveys as they are included in billing. Admins and Managers have the ability to contact Inactive employees to remind them to participate. By checking off the name of an employee, you'll have the ability to contact them using the blue ''Send Reminder'' button. An email template gets generated for you to send out. You can edit it any way you want!
In-App Status* (for Company and Group Managers)
Only Admins of the account will have separate columns for Active and Inactive Users and will be able to check the box and send reminders to specific employees. If you are set up as a Company Manager or Group Manager, your Active and Inactive Users will be combined in the In-App column and you will see the total number, as well as the amount of active and inactive Users and their names, however will not be able to see individual statuses. By clicking on the Send Reminder button, you will not know who the reminder is being sent to, however an email will go to all Inactive employees behind the scenes. To avoid sending too many reminders, a reminder will not be sent if one was already sent in the past 14 days.
Removed employees are those who were once part of the Officevibe account in the past, however have been deactivated/removed for one reason or another (ex. left the company, no longer need to be part of Officevibe). This section allows you to see who was part of the account in the past while keeping their historical data in the account. Should they ever need to be reactivated, you can check the box to the left of their name and click on the Restore button at the top. Only an Admin of the account can reactivate an employee.
Note: Only Active and Inactive/In-App Users are included in the billing.